BSE Mumbai Customer Help Desk Number : bseindia.com

Sponsored Links:
You can now ask your questions about this Customer Care Contact detail. Please go to the bottom of this page.

Company : BSE Limited
Head Quarters : Mumbai
Industry : Finance
Service/Product : market for trading in equity, debt instruments, derivatives, mutual funds

Website : http://www.bseindia.com

Customer Help Desk Number :

Phones : 91-22-22721233/4, 91-22-66545695 (Hunting)
Fax : 91-22-22721919

Related : GDA Trusteeship Pune Customer Care Number : www.customercare.gen.in/6555.html

Helpdesk : (Following Section and Numbers are only for Members)
Operating Hours (Trading Days) : 08:00 hrs – 19:30 hrs
Contact Number : 022 6136 3100
Fax Number : 022 6136 3150
Email : bsehelp AT bseindia.com

MTNL tel nos : (These numbers will work when main Helpdesk hunting nos. are down)-
** Bolt/IML/Other product queries, Queries of other depts), Network connectivity – 022 27524999
** queries related to password reset, id activation/deactivation, email id changes etc. – 022 27524949

Queries Relating to BSE Media Release & Media Query :
Contact Persons : Ketan Mehta
Contact No. : 022 2272 8321
Email id : corp.comm AT bseindia.com

Query On Contact No. Email id
Application support and troubleshooting for various segments, various portals, Star MF
Resolving connectivity issues on various networks
Comprehensive Complaint tracking and follow-ups of member complaints.
022 6136 3100 bsehelp AT bseindia.com
Bolt Application and Connectivity 022 6136 3100
(Hunting)
Email id change of various applications
Contingency Pool Operations
Software installation etc.
022 6136 3171
Listing Center Module 022 6136 3155
BSEIndia website, Mobile Apps info AT bseindia.com

Contact Address :
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400001

Ahmedabad :
203/204, Abhishree Avenue
Near Nehru Nagar Circle
S.M.Road, Ambawadi
Ahmedabad – 380 015

Sponsored Links:
City Name Mobile No. Email id
Ahmedabad Malav Chokshi +91 9825556222 malav.chokshi AT bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Hiren Kansara +91 9427011222 hiren.kansara AT bseindia.com
Ahmedabad Nikhil Mehta 08866088651 nikhil.mehta AT bseindia.com
Surat Manthan Desai +91 8469244533 manthan.desai AT bseindia.com

Chennai :
3rd floor, Vijaya Towers 4
Kodambakkam High Road
Chennai – 600 034.

City Name Contact No. Email id
Chennai M. Vishnu Vardhan 0444 -4206 8475 / 4208 9958 vishnu.vardhan AT bseindia.com
Chennai C. Gurunathan gurunathan.c AT bseindia.com
Chennai B. Badrinarayanan ipf.badrinarayanan AT bseindia.com
Chennai Ramya Balendrian ramya.balendiran AT bseindia.com
Chennai Deepa Rangarajan deepa.rangarajan AT bseindia.com

Delhi :
101, 1st Floor, Aggarwal Corporate Tower
Plot No. 23, District Center,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi – 110 008

City Name Contact No. Email id
North Rajeev Garg rajeev.garg AT bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Poonam Chand 011 – 2578 2116 – 18 poonam.chand AT bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Varun Gupta varun.gupta AT bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Ritesh Kumar ritesh.kumar AT bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Rohin Ralhan rohin.ralhan AT bseindia.com
Delhi / Haryana / Punjab Pramesh Rastogi pramesh.rastogi AT bseindia.com
MP / Rajasthan Ishu Tayal ishu.tayal AT bseindia.com
UP Prashant Mani prashant.mani AT bseindia.com

BSE StAR MF/Mutual Funds Distributor :

Name Contact No. Email id
Ashish Dharaiya (Business Queries) 022 2272 8399 mutual.funds AT bseindia.com
Sagar Parekh (Business Queries) 022 2272 8440 mutual.funds AT bseindia.com
Omkeshwar Singh (Business Queries) 022 2272 8066 mutual.funds AT bseindia.com
Shubhangi Pawar (Operational Queries) 022 2272 8337 mutual.funds AT bseindia.com
Garima Parmar (Operational Queries) 022 2272 8346 mutual.funds AT bseindia.com
Zeeta Eustace (Operational Queries) 022 2272 8183 mutual.funds AT bseindia.com
Sponsored Links:
(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)

There are No Comments. Ask your question here.

Comments Box:

You can ask your question / doubt (only English please).
OR reply to a question if you know the answer.

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.