You are here: Home > Government
All posts from

24 X 7 Citizen Call Center : grievances.maharashtra.gov.in

Organisation : Government of Maharashtra
Portal Name : Grievance Redressal Portal
Service Name : 24 X 7 Citizen Call Center
Headquarters : Mumbai
Industry : Government
Service/ Product : Grievance Redressal
Website : https://grievances.maharashtra.gov.in/en/call-center

Sponsored Links:
You can now ask your questions about this Customer Care Contact detail. Please go to the bottom of this page.

Maharashtra Grievance Portal Call Center

If you want to know anything about the grievance redressal system or if you are facing any techinical difficulty please call on below phone number.Our call centre representative will help you.

24 X 7 Citizen Call Center : 1800 120 8040 (Toll Free)

Officer’s Contact

Head of District Administration (Collector) : (Nodal officer)

SN District Designation Contact No Email
1 Ahmadnagar Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0241-2345004 rdc.ahmednagar@maharashtra.gov.in
2 Akola Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0724-2435193 rdc_akola@rediffmail.com
3 Amaravati Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0721-2662493 rdc.amravati@maharashtra.gov.in
4 Aurangabad Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0240-2334501 rdc.aurangabad@maharashtra.gov.in
5 Beed Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02442-222604 rdc.beed@maharashtra.gov.in
6 Bhandara Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07184-252346 rdcbhandara@gmail.com
7 Buldhana Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07262-242411 rdc_buldhana@rediffmail.com
8 Chandrapur Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07172-255400 rdc.chandrapur@maharashtra.gov.in
9 Dhule Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02562-288705 rdc.dhule@maharashtra.gov.in
10 Gadchiroli Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07132-222005 rdc.gadchiroli@maharashtra.gov.in
11 Gondia Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07182-236147 rdc.gondia@maharashtra.gov.in
12 Hingoli Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02456-221450 rdc.hingoli@maharashtra.gov.in
13 Jalgaon Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0257-2220800 rdc.jalgaon@maharashtra.gov.in
14 Jalna Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02482-225502 rdc.jalna@maharashtra.gov.in
15 Kolhapur Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0231-2654812 rdc.kolhapur@maharashtra.gov.in
16 Latur Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02382-243234 rdclatur@gmail.com
17 Mumbai City Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 022-22670656 rdc.mumbaicity@maharashtra.gov.in
18 Mumbai Suburban Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 022-26556806 rdc.mumbaisuburb@maharashtra.gov.in
19 Nagpur Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0712-2565976 rdc.nagpur@maharashtra.gov.in
20 Nanded Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02462-248418 nandedrdc@gmail.com
21 Nandurbar Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02564-210005 rdc.nandurbar@maharashtra.gov.in
22 Nashik Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0253-2578501 rdc.nashik@maharashtra.gov.in
23 Osmanabad Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02472-227303 rdc.osmanabad@maharashtra.gov.in
24 Palghar Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02525-252520 rdcpalghar@gmail.com
25 Parbhani Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02452-222702 rdc.parbhani@maharashtra.gov.in
26 Pune Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 020-26122114 rdc.pune-mh@gov.in
27 Raigad Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02141-222118 rdc.raigad@maharashtra.gov.in
28 Ratnagiri Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02352-223573 rdc.ratnagiri@maharashtra.gov.in
29 Sangli Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0233-2600185 rdc.sangli@maharashtra.gov.in
30 Satara Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02162-232175 rdc.satara@maharashtra.gov.in
31 Sindhudurg Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 02362-228845 rdc.sindhudurg@maharashtra.gov.in
32 Solapur Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 0217-2731002 rdc.solapur@maharashtra.gov.in
33 Thane Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 022-25345130 collectorofficethane@gmail.com
34 Wardha Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07152-240872 rdc.wardha@maharashtra.gov.in
35 Washim Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07252-233653 rdc.washim@maharashtra.gov.in
36 Yavatmal Resident Deputy Collector (RDC) 07232-242488 rdc.yavatmal@maharashtra.gov.in

Head of District Administration (Municipal Corporation):

SN District Designation Contact No. Email
1 Ahmadnagar Collector 0241-2345001 collector.ahmednagar@maharashtra.gov.in
2 Akola Collector 0724-2424442 collector.akola@maharashtra.gov.in
3 Amaravati Collector 0721-2662522 collector.amravati@maharashtra.gov.in
4 Aurangabad Collector 0240-2334501 collector.aurangabad@maharashtra.gov.in
5 Beed Collector 02442-222201 collector.beed@maharashtra.gov.in
6 Bhandara Collector 07184-254555 collector.bhandara@maharashtra.gov.in
7 Buldhana Collector 07262-242307 collector.buldhana@maharashtra.gov.in
8 Chandrapur Collector 07172-255300 collector.chandrapur@maharashtra.gov.in
9 Dhule Collector 02562-288701 collector.dhule@maharashtra.gov.in
10 Gadchiroli Collector 07132-222001 collector.gadchiroli@maharashtra.gov.in
11 Gondia Collector 07182-236149 collector.gondia@maharashtra.gov.in
12 Hingoli Collector 02456-221701 collector.hingoli@maharashtra.gov.in
13 Jalgaon Collector 0257-2220400, 2242400 collector.jalgaon@maharashtra.gov.in
14 Jalna Collector 02482-224700 collector.jalna@maharashtra.gov.in
15 Kolhapur Collector 0231-2654811 collector.kolhapur@maharashtra.gov.in
16 Latur Collector 02382-243001 collector.latur@maharashtra.gov.in
17 Mumbai City Collector 022-22662440 collector.mumbaicity@maharashtra.gov.in
18 Mumbai Suburban Collector 022-26514742 collector.mumbaisuburb@maharashtra.gov.in
19 Nagpur Collector 0712-2564973 collector.nagpur@maharashtra.gov.in
20 Nanded Collector 02462-237101 collector.nanded@maharashtra.gov.in
21 Nandurbar Collector 02564-221001 collector.nandurbar@maharashtra.gov.in
22 Nashik Collector 0253-2578500 collector.nashik@maharashtra.gov.in
23 Osmanabad Collector 02472-224501 collector.osmanabad@maharashtra.gov.in
24 Palghar Collector 02525-253111 collector.palghar@maharashtra.gov.in
25 Parbhani Collector 02452-223555 collector.parbhani@maharashtra.gov.in
26 Pune Collector 020-26114949 collector.pune@maharashtra.gov.in
27 Raigad Collector 02141-222001 collector.raigad@maharashtra.gov.in
28 Ratnagiri Collector 02352-222301 collector.ratnagiri@maharashtra.gov.in
29 Sangli Collector 0233-2602001 collector.sangli@maharashtra.gov.in
30 Satara Collector 02162-232750 collector.satara@maharashtra.gov.in
31 Sindhudurg Collector 02362-228844 collector.sindhudurg@maharashtra.gov.in
32 Solapur Collector 0217-2731000 collector.solapur@maharashtra.gov.in
33 Thane Collector 022-25344041 collector.thane@maharashtra.gov.in
34 Wardha Collector 07152-240102 collector.wardha@maharashtra.gov.in
35 Washim Collector 07252-233400 collector.washim@maharashtra.gov.in
36 Yavatmal Collector 07232-242501 collector.yavatmal@maharashtra.gov.in

 

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.customercare.gen.in © 2017

Contact Us   Privacy Policy