You are here: Home > Education/Academy
All posts from

BSEH Toll Free Number : Board of School Education Haryana

Organisation : Board of School Education Haryana
Service Name : Toll Free Number
Head Quarters : Bhiwani
Industry : Education
Service/ Product : Exam, Certificate, Re-evaluation etc
Website :

Sponsored Links:
You can now ask your questions about this Customer Care Contact detail. Please go to the bottom of this page.

BSEH Toll Free Number

Board of School Education Haryana Contact Details

Related / Similar Contact : Harco Bank ATM Customer Care Number

BSEH Contact

Toll Free No. 1800-180-4171 (For General information)
EPBX No. – 01664-244171-76 (Ask for the desired Ext. No.)

Prof. (Dr.) Jagbir Singh Chairman Tel. No. – 01664-243525
Rajiv Prashad, H.C.S. Secretary Tel. No. – 01664-243336

Sr. No. Branch Name Designation Extension &
Landline No.
01. Public Relations, First Appellate Authority, Education Wing, Legal cell , Spl. Exam Cell, Gen/MM Cell/ Computer Cell Meenakshi Sharda DD(PR)


Ext. 149
02. Enrolment & Affiliation, Secrecy.-I & II, Re-evaluation, Publication, Co-Ordination, Conduct, Admin Sunita Rani Deputy Secretary Ext. 139

03. Secondary/Sr. Secondary/Open School/UMC/Certificate Veena Rani Deputy Secretary Ext. 307
04. Accounts Yashvir Singh CAO Ext. 133
05. Computer Cell D. K. Bansal Sr. System Executive. Ext. 600
06. Accounts Santosh Kumari Kathpal Assistant Secretary Ext. 104
07. General Branch Raghvinder Kumar Mehta Assistant Secretary Ext. 383
08. HOS (Haryana Open School) Saytawan Sheoran Assistant Secretary Ext. 387
09. Secondary Examination Jagdish Parshad Saini Assistant Secretary Ext. 167

10. Sr.Secondary Examination Rajesh Sharma Assistant Secretary Ext. 300
11. Spl. Exam Cell (D.Ed., HTET) Subhash Chander Kajal Assistant Secretary Ext. 154
12. Secrecy-I (Rechecking Sr.Sec. ) Nanak Chand Chawla Assistant Secretary Ext. 163
13. Secrecy-II (Rechecking Sec. ) Rajender kumar Pannu Assistant Secretary Ext. 163
14. Re-evaluation Kuldeep Singh Verma Assistant Secretary Ext. 158
15. Academics (Education Wing) Chand Ram sharma Assistant Director Ext. 384
16. Conduct Branch Pritam kumar Assistant Secretary Ext. 161
17. Administration Branch Om Parkash Nimbiwal Assistant Secretary Ext. 382
18. Publication/Co-Ordination Branch Neelam Rani Assistant Secretary Ext. 381
19. Certificate Gaje Singh Assistant Secretary Ext. 116
20. UMC Satyawan Sheoran Assistant Secretary Ext. 306
21. Enrollment and Affiliation Sarita Jawa Assistant Secretary Ext. 164
22. Legal Cell Braham Parkash

Sahil Hooda

Assistant Secretary


Ext. 373

23. MM Cell Rajender Singh Jangra Assistant Secretary Ext. 388
24. RTI Cell Brahm Prakash SPIO Ext. 251
25. Saravpali Radha Krishanan School Education Board Campus Meenakshi Sharma Acting Principal Ext. 2439
26. Security Cell Ashwani Batra Superintendent


Ext. 124
27. NSQF Cell Chand Ram Sharma Assistant Director Ext. 121
28. SFC/Grievence Cell Santosh Narwal Supdt. Ext. 415
29. R&D Subhash Chander Kajal Assistant Secretary Ext. 119

About Board:
The Board of School Education Haryana, Bhiwani came into existence in 1969 as per Haryana Act No. 11 of 1969 with its head-quarters at Chandigarh later shifted to Bhiwani in January 1981.

The Board started with a staff of 100 officials allocated from Punjab University, Chandigarh and conducted the first examination of matriculation level (10th Class) in 1970. The Board started conducting the Middle examination with effect from 1976 to improve educational standards at Middle level.

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   SiteMap