1. Home
  2. =>>
  3. Education/Academy
  4. =>>
  5. University of Lucknow Contact Directory...
All posts from

University of Lucknow Contact Directory : lkouniv.ac.in

Organisation : University of Lucknow
Service Name : Contact Directory
Headquarters : Lucknow
Industry : Education
Service/ Product : Student’s Welfare, Academic Cell, Recruitment and Assessment Cell
Website : https://www.lkouniv.ac.in/en/page/contact-directory

Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

University of Lucknow Contact

University of Lucknow / Contact / Contact Directory

Related / Similar Contact : KIT Kanpur Helpline

LKOUNIV Contact Directory

Postal Address
University of Lucknow
Lucknow 226 007,INDIA

General information Email: info@lkouniv.ac.in

Administrative Authorities

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Vice Chancellor Office0522-2740467vc@lkouniv.ac.in
Registrar 7991200503registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Registrar Office0522-2740412registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Chief Proctor7991200510proctor @lkouniv.ac.in
Proctor Office0522-2740401proctor @lkouniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination7991200506coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination Office0522-2740880coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Finance Officer7991200501fo@lkouniv.ac.in
Finance Officer’s Office0522-2740402fo@lkouniv.ac.in
Director, Second Campus7991205006banshidsingh@gmail.com
Chief Provost9451088125nalini_pandey@rediffmail.com

Deans

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Dean, Faculty of Arts7991200624ludeanarts@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Ayurved9839829039prakashsaxena13081964@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Commerce7991200507dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Education7991200752dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts9450501500dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Science7991200752deansciencelu@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Law0522-2732220dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Unani8052142175drjamalakhtar@yahoo.com
Dean, Student’s Welfare7991200645dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Academic Cell9335913874mohanarvind@hotmail.com
Dean, Recruitment and Assessment Cell7007202674manukauniv33@gmail.com
Dean, Research Cell9839500439mhglucknow@yahoo.com

Departments in the Faculty of Arts

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Head, Department of Ancient History And Archeology9451382331aih@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Anthropology9415001784
0522-2740004
anthropology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Arabic9415001784arabic@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Defense Studies9415001784defence_studies@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Economics9415102107
0522-2741032
economics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of English And Modern European Language9935518054english@lkouniv.ac.in, ranuuniyalpant@gmail.com
Head, Department of Geography9415001784geography@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Hindi And Modern Indian Language9415914942hindi@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Home Science9415001784dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication9415087745journalism@lkouniv.ac.in
sri.mukul@gmail.com
Head, Department of Jyotir Vigyan9415001784jyotir_vigyan@lkouniv.ac.in
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Library and Information Science9415001784library_science@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Linguistics9839241854linguistics@lkouniv.ac.in
krastogi1960@gmail.com
Head, Department of Medieval And Modern Indian History9651401770mih@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Arabic And Persian9415001784oriental_persian@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Sanskrit9415001784oriental_sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Persian9838543323persian@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Philosophy9839226303philosophy@lkouniv.ac.in,
rakeshphilosophy@yahoo.com
Head, Department of Physical Education9415425834physical_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Political Science7991200637
7007202674
political_science@lkouniv.ac.in
manukauniv33@gmail.com
Head, Department of Psychology9415001784psychology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Public Administration9415220919,
0522-2740161
public_admin@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Sanskrit And Prakrit Language9415001784
0522-2741282
sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Social Work9415104272socialwork@lkouniv.ac.in
bhartiya.ak@gmail.com
Head, Department of Sociology
9415001784
sociology@lkouniv.ac.in,
Head, Department of Urdu9919785172urdu@lkouniv.ac.in, abbasrazanayyar@gmail.com
Head, Department of Western History9838815846western_history@lkouniv.ac.in

Departments in the Faculty of Commerce

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Head, Department of Applied Economics 6394656157applied_economics@lkouniv.ac.in
rachnatikoo@rediffmail.com
Head, Department of Business Administration 9455925500mba@lkouniv.ac.in,
lumba@lkouniv.ac.in,
Head, Department of Commerce 7991200507commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
hodcommerce.lu@gmail.com

Departments in the Faculty of Education

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Head, Department of Education  7991200752education@lkouniv.ac.in,
triptatrivedi2002@yahoo.com

Departments in the Faculty of Fine Arts

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Dean, Faculty of Fine Art7991200659dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in

Departments in the Faculty of Law

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Head, Department of Law9450901400law@lkouniv.ac.in, chandra.prakashsingh321@gmail.com

Departments in the Faculty of Science

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Head, Department of Biochemistry9839909739biochemistry@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Botany7991200650botany@lkouniv.ac.in
botanyhodlu@yahoo.co.in
Head, Department of Computer Science9936454607comp_science@lkouniv.ac.in
drbri_singh@hotmail.com
Head, Department of Chemistry9415396239chem@lkouniv.ac.in,
alkaarunsethi@rediffmail.com
Head, Department of Geology9450393719geology@lkouniv.ac.in
ajaimishra2007@yahoo.co.in
Head, Department of Mathematics and Astronomy7991200647
9453601277
mathematics@lkouniv.ac.in,
poonambaba@gmail.com
Head, Department of Physics7991200645physics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Statistics9415277411statistics@lkouniv.ac.in,
profrajeevlu@gmail.com
Head, Department of Zoology9415110631zoology@lkouniv.ac.in,
panwarsudhir@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.customercare.gen.in © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   SiteMap