1. Home
  2. =>>
  3. Education/Academy
  4. =>>
  5. Pacific University Udaipur Contact Phone...
All posts from

Pacific University Udaipur Contact Phone Numbers and Email IDs

Organisation : Pacific University
Service Name : Contact Phone Numbers and Email IDs
Headquarters : Udaipur
Industry : Education
Service/ Product : Admission, General Enquiry
Website : https://www.pacific-university.ac.in/contact

Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Pacific University Contact

Pacific University Contact Phone Numbers and Email IDs.

Related / Similar Contact : TNMGRMU Contact Phone Numbers

Primary Contact

Pacific University
Pacific Hills, Pratapnagar Extn.,
Airport Road, Debari, Udaipur – 313003

Mobile : +91 96729 70940, +91 7665017757, +91 9672927863
Landline No. : 02942665000
Email: info@pacific-university.ac.in

Contact Phone Numbers and Email IDs

S.NoParticularsEmail AddressContact NumberRemarks
1Admissioninfo@pacific-university.ac.in9672970940For New Admission related Enquiry
(8:00 AM to 8:00 PM)
2General Enquiryinfo@pacific-university.ac.in9672970940For General Enquiry(9.30 AM to 4.30 PM)
3Presidentpresident@pacific-university.ac.in
4Registrarregistrar@pacific-university.ac.in
5Pacific Institute of Managementfms@pacific-university.ac.in9672978034
9672970941
Queries related to admission in Management Courses
6Pacific Institute of Technologydirector@pacific-it.ac.in7665017791
7665017792
Queries related to admission in Engineering Courses
7Pacific College of Pharmacypharm@pacific-university.ac.in7665017717Queries related to admission in Pharmacy Courses
8Pacific Polytechnic Collegepacificpolytechnic@rediffmail.com9530360191
7665444253
Queries related to admission in Polytechnic Courses
9Faculty of Media & Mass Communicationpibspaher0294@gmail.com9887262020
9672970930
Queries related to admission in Media Courses
10Faculty of Computer Applicationfca@pacific-university.ac.in9587892884
9587892885
Queries related to admission in Computer Application Courses
11Pacific College of Physical Educationbed@pacific-university.ac.in7665017862Queries related to admission in Education & Physical Education Courses
12Pacific Institute of Fire & Safety Managementpifsm@pacific-university.ac.in9672970953
7665444253
9414252110
Queries related to admission in Fire & Safety Management Courses
13Pacific College of Agricultureagri@pacific-university.ac.in9672947861
9929222551
Queries related to admission in Agriculture Courses
14Pacific Institute of Dairy & Food Technologydairytech@pacific-university.ac.in9672917869Queries related to admission in Dairy & Food Technology Courses
15Pacific Dental College & Hospitalinfo@pacificdentalcollege.com7665017760Queries related to admission in Dental Courses
16Pacific Institute of Hotel Managementpchmct@yahoo.co.in9672978016
7665017734
Queries related to admission in Hotel Management Courses
17Pacific School of Lawlaw@pacific-university.ac.in9460117336
7665017754
Queries related to admission in Law Courses
18Pacific Institute of Fashion Technologypift.udr@gmail.com9672978017
9672978038
Queries related to admission in Fashion Technology Courses
19Pacific College of Basic & Applied Sciencessci@pacific-university.ac.in7665017783Queries related to admission in Science Courses
20Pacific Institute of Business Studiespibspaher0294@gmail.com9887262020
9672970930
Queries related to admission in Commerce Courses
21Pacific College of Social Science & Humanitiespcssh@pacific-university.ac.in9672970962
7665017753
Queries related to admission in Arts Courses
22Faculty of Yogafy@pacific-university.ac.in7665017752Queries related to admission in Yoga Courses
23Dean, PG Studies (Research & Ph.D)deanpg@pacific-university.ac.in9672978030
9672978032
Queries related to admission in M.Phil & Ph.D admission
24Placement Coordinatorplacements@pacific-university.ac.in9672970941For Placement Assistance related query
25Recruitmentrecruitment@pacific-university.ac.in02942665000For job related query
26Enquiryenquiry@pacific-university.ac.in9672970940
7665017757
For helpdesk and enquiry

About Pacific University:
Established in 1997, the Pacific University has made a mark on the educational map of India. Over the last 19 years, the Pacific Society has continued to make rapid strides in the field of higher & technical education. It has established more than twenty one institutes and become a multi-disciplinary conglomeration of colleges providing higher education in the diverse fields of Engineering, Management & Commerce, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Education, Basic & Applied Sciences, and Research Programmes (Ph.D.) in all relevant disciplines.

Pacific University has a mammoth ultra modern campus sprawling over more than 100 acres of lush greenery, including state of the art classrooms, separate hostels for boys and girls, laboratories, and libraries, internationally benchmarked curricula, innovative pedagogy, experiential learning and affordable quality education, the university is committed to establish itself as a centre of excellence in research.

Education at Pacific is holistic, aiming to develop the intellectual & personal strengths of students. Pacific has an excellent track record of launching its student into successful careers which has been proved by our alumni presently working in 150+ global and Indian super brands.

The Pacific Dental College has the reputation of being No. 1 in India owing to the fact that it holds highest turn-out in the OPD and maximum practical exposure to its students. The Pacific University has the best placement average in North India and pioneered new programmes that assure a high profile career and pride of practicing the highest rated profession.

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.customercare.gen.in © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   SiteMap