You are here: Home > Government
All posts from

FSSAI State Licensing / Registration & Consumer Grievance Helpdesk

Organisation : FSSAI Food Safety and Standards Authority of India
Service Name : Helpdesk
Headquarters : New Delhi
Industry : Government
Service/ Product : State Licensing / Registration Services
Website :

Sponsored Links:
You can now ask your questions about this Customer Care Contact detail. Please go to the bottom of this page.

FSSAI Helpdesk

Food Safety and Standards Authority of India State Licensing / Registration & Consumer Grievance Helpdesk

Related / Similar Service : CPGRAMS Delhi Contact Address & Phone Numbers

Licensing / Registration Helpdesk

State Licensing / Registration Helpdesk
Andaman Nicobar Island 1. Nodal Person: K.Kumar, FSO Email id:
2. Nodal Person: S.S.Santhosh, FSO Email id:
3. Nodal Person: Ravi Kumar, Field Assistant Email id:
Andhra Pradesh Nodal Person: K.N. Swaroop, Joint Food Controller Email id:,
Arunachal Pradesh Nodal Officer :Shri Tarh Tajam Tel: 9436023213 Email :
Address: Food License / Registration Helpdesk Food Safety Unit, Directorate of Health Services, AP
Assam Nodal Officer: Shri L R Nampui Mobile No. 9435081326 Email:
Chandigarh (UT) Helpline no:-911722543279
Chhattisgarh Nodal Officer : Shri roshan verma, FSO Email Id:
Dadra and Nagar Haveli &
Daman and Diu (UT)
Email id:,
Delhi (UT) Toll Free: 1800 11 3921 Tel: 23413494/96/93/89
Goa Tel: 0832-2459230, Email id:
Gujarat Nodal Person: C. S. Gohil DO HQ Toll free: 18002335500
Haryana Tel: 0172-2590001 Email:
Himachal Pradesh Kangra, Chamba, Hamirpur, Una Nodal Person: Mr. Manjeet Jaryal, A.C. Food Safety Email:, Mandi, Bilaspur, Kullu & L/s Nodal Person: Mr. Anil Sharma, A.C. Food Safety Email:, Shimla,Solan, Sirmaur, Kinnaur Nodal Person: Mrs. Verindra Chauhan, A.C. Food Safety Email:
Jammu & Kashmir (UT) Jammu: Sanjeev kumar, Deputy Commissioner, Food Safety, Division,
Email: dycommissionerfoodsafetyjmu@gmail.comKashmir: Ms Irfana Ahmad, Deputy Commissioner, Food Safety, Division Kashmir:
Headquater: Mr Firdous Ahmad, Food Safety Officer, UT Head Quarter: Email:
Kerala 1. Nodal Person: Reshmi Rajan Email id:
2. Nodal Persson: Gopika S Lal
Ladakh (UT) Nodal Person: Tamchos Gurmet, DO Email id:
Lakshadweep (UT)
Madhya Pradesh Nodal Person: Sh. Arvind Kumar Pathrol, Senior FSO 0755-2660662
Maharashtra Help Desk No 1800 222 365 Email:
Manipur Mob: 8131949814,7005164032, Email id:
Meghalaya Email id:
Puducherry (UT) Contact person: Tmt.T.kavitha, upper division clerk & Thiru. S. Sithanandam
Lower division clerk Help desk number :0413 2272347 Email id:
Punjab Nodal Officer: Vijay Kumar Email:
Tamil Nadu Mob: 09444042322,Email id:
Tripura Toll free: ‎+91 1800 345 3849 Email id:
Telangana Nodal person: Smt. P. Amrutha Sri, Email id:,
Uttarakhand Nodal Person: Sanjay Kumar, Sr. FSO, HQ. E- mail-
Uttar Pradesh
West Bengal Nodal Person: Sri Manas Chattopadhyaya ,Sr. FSO,H.Qtrs, E mail- manas.chatterjee1961@
2nd Nodal Person: Ms Vinita Verma,FSO,H.Qtrs
E mail- Email:

Consumer Grievance Helpdesk

State Consumer Grievance Helpdesk
Andaman Nicobar Island
Andhra Pradesh Email- & Spandana program –
Arunachal Pradesh Phone – 0360-2244513
Assam Email- Chief Minister Grievance cell :  Email-
Bihar Email-,
Chandigarh (UT) Phone:  102, 0172-2752128 Chandigarh grievance portal:
Chhattisgarh Helpline and whatsApp no. 9340597097
Dadra and Nagar Haveli &
Daman and Diu (UT)
(A) UT of Dadra and Nagar Haveli & Daman and Diu ( For All three districts) :
Helpline Number : 104
WhatsApp Number : 7211162132
Tele-consultation : 104 / +91-7211162132 / 7698398274(B) District- wise Disaster Management Control Room Helpline Numbers:
Dadra and Nagar Haveli : 1077 / 0260 – 2412500
Daman : 0260 – 2230093 / 2231377 / 2264009
Diu : 02875 – 252111 / 252444 / 252222
Delhi (UT) CM Grievance cell:  State consumer helpline – 1800113921 Phone : 011-23413494 Email : CM grievance cell:  L.T.Governor of Delhi :
Goa Phone: 0832 2459226 / 2459230 Fax: 0832 2459223, Email:
Directorate of Public Grievance
Gujarat Helpline Number- 18002335500, Website –
CM Grievance Portal –
Haryana Phone:  0172-2590001 Email:
Himachal Pradesh Helpline 104 and  CM Seva Sankalp

helpline number 1100

Jammu & Kashmir (UT) For Kashmir division: Phone: 9419590564
Email: deputycontrollerkashmir@gmail.comFor Jammu Division: Phone: 9419191357Email:
For Head quarter: Phone: 7006773447 Email:
Jharkhand Email:
Karnataka Email:
Kerala Helpline Number: 1800 425 1125
CM’s Grievance Redressal Portal:
Ladakh (UT) Facebook –foodsafetyladakh ,  Email:
Lakshadweep (UT)
Madhya Pradesh Website: ,CM helpline: 180
CM Samadhan   Jansunvai
Maharashtra Helpline Number: 1800 222 365
Manipur Email:
Meghalaya State Consumer Helpline: Phone: 03642502122 Toll Free No.: 1800-345-3687
Helpline   Email:
Nagaland Email:
Odisha Chief Minister’s Twitter: CMO ODISHA @CMO ODISHA
Puducherry (UT) Consumer Helpline Number: 18004251082, 1070 & 1077
Punjab Email:
Rajasthan Sampark portal  Helpline Number: 181
Email: rajsampark[at]rajasthan[dot]gov[dot]in
Tamil Nadu 044-29510400,29510500,24300300,46284446,
9444340496,8754448477Email: Whatsapp: 9444042322
Tripura  Helpline:- 18003453849
Telangana (M): 9908978790
Uttarakhand Email:
Chief Minister’s helpline: 1905
Uttar Pradesh Email:,
Toll Free: 18001805533
West Bengal Toll Free: 104,Phone: 033-23330301, Email:
Public Grievance

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment. © 2017

Contact Us   Privacy Policy