1. Home
  2. =>>
  3. Education/Academy
  4. =>>
  5. Sona College of Technology Salem...
All posts from

Sona College of Technology Salem Contact Numbers & Email IDs : sonatech.ac.in

Organisation : Sona College of Technology
Service Name : Contact Numbers and Email IDs
Headquarters : Salem
Industry : Education
Service/ Product : Students Services
Website : https://www.sonatech.ac.in/contact/

Want to comment on this post?
Go to bottom of this page.

Sona Tech Contact

Sona College of Technology, Salem Contact Numbers and Email IDs

Related / Similar Contact : UOU Haldwani Toll Free Number

Sona Tech Contact Address

Sona College of Technology,
Junction Main Road,
Salem – 636 005,
Tamilnadu, India.
Phone : 91 – 427 – 4099999
Fax : 91 – 427 – 4099888.
E-mail Id : info@sonatech.ac.in

Bangalore Office :
Sona Towers, 71 Millers Road, Bangalore – 560 052. Karnataka, India.
Tel. +91-80-2228 1131, Fax. +91-80-2225 2350

Sona Tech Contact Number

Reception No. : +91 427 4099999
Direct Number : +91 427 – 4099(Ext. no.)
Name of the Staff : Ext.No.
Sri.C. Valliappa – CHAIRMAN : 993
Dr. S.R.R. Senthil Kumar – PRINCIPAL : 919

Admission:
Engineering : 998 / 825
MBA : 921
MCA : 820
Overseas Admission : 877 / 988

Administrative Office:
Mr. K.Ganesan – Finance Manager : 903
Mr.Lakshmi Narayanan & Ms.V. Meenakshi (Accounts) : 904 & 908
Ms.Deepa (Dispatch) : 906
Mr.Arunkumar (Purchase) : 907
Mr.V.Selvamuthu (Approvals Section) : 900

Department of MECH:
Dr.D.Senthil Kumar – HOD : 711
Faculty room & Secretarial Assistant : 704
Workshop Supervisor : 705
I.C. Engine Lab : 706
Workshop I & II : 708 & 709
FM Lab : 710
Dynamics lab : 701
Strength of material lab : 702
Heat & Mass Transfer Lab : 712
Metrology Lab : 713
CAD / CAM Lab : 714
Transport : 715
R&D (CMNT) : 716

Department of EEE:
Dr.S Padma – HOD : 729
Electrical Staff Room – I & Secretarial Assistant : 723
R & D (Sona Speed) : 724
Power Electronics Lab : 725
DC Machine Lab : 726
Simulation Lab : 727
Power House : 728
SonaPERT : 731
Dr.N.Kannan – Sona SPEED : 730
Dr.Chandrasekar – Sona PERT : 729
Simulation Lab PG : 734
Instrumentation Lab : 732
Micro processor lab : 735
Construction supervisor’s : 738

Department of CSE:
Dr.B.Sathiyabhama – HOD : 744
CSE Staff Room & Secretarial Assistant : 742
CSE Staff Room : 740, 743, 745,746
Computer lab : 747
R & D : 749

Department of IT:
Dr. J. Akilandeswari – HOD : 755
IT Staff Room : 751 – 752 – 753
Computer Lab (CSE Block) : 754
Computer Lab (MBA Block) : 750
CISCO LAB : 756
IT Staff Room : 758 – 851

Department of ECE:
Dr.R.S.Sabeenian – HOD : 777
Electronics Lab : 773
Staff Room : 873 & 874
SONASIPRO : 774
Communication Lab : 776
Microprocessor Lab : 775
ECE – PG Faculty Room : 879
ECE – PG Research Lab : 878
Secretarial Assistant ECE(UG) : 872
L I C Lab & Assistant Professor / ECE : 771
DSP Lab : 778
PCB Lab : 779
Microwave Lab : 772

Department of Civil Engg:
Dr.R.Malathy – Dean (R&D) HOD : 766
Civil Engg. – Faculty Room : 760 – 765
SICL (Building Contractor) : 767
Civil Computer Lab : 768
Secretarial Assistant : 769
Civil Staff Room : 861 – 862

Department of English:
Dr.M.Renuga – HOD : 780
Staff Room & Fax : 781
Language lab : 782

Department of Maths:
Mrs.S.Jayabharathi – HOD : 783
Maths Staff Room : 784 – 786

Department of Chemistry & Physics:
Dr.C.Shanthi – HOD : 791
Secretarial Assistant : 791
Physics Staff Room : 792
Chemistry Staff Room : 793
Physics Lab : 794
R & D CPNT : 796
Sona Starch : 795
Computer Lab : 797
Dr. Rajasri Sen Jaiswal (SONACRRP) : 798
C V Raman hall : 787

Department of FT:
Dr.D.Raja – HOD : 833
AFT Faculty Room : 830 & 34
AFT Lab’s : 831 & 32

Department of MBA:
Dr. M.Selvaraj – Joint Director : 897
Dr. Anjani – Admission : 898
Dr. D. Immanuel – Placement Officer : 818
Faculty Room I & II : 920 – 21
Faculty Room : 812 – 19
Computer Lab : 815
MBA office : 977
MBA Fax : 990
MBA Conference Hall : 810

Department of MCA:
Dr.T.Padma – HOD : 825
MCA Faculty Room : 820 – 21
Computer Lab : 826 & 27
Secretarial Assistant : 822

Department of Placement & Training:
Placement : 979
Dr.S.Anita – Training : 966

Department of HRD
HR Department : 899
Library
Mr. N. Sreedharan – Librarian : 881

Common:
Dr. S. Radjarejesri – Controller of Examinations : 910 / 858
Mr.P.C.Chelladurai – WEB : 748
Dr.M.Dhanasu – EDC : 803
Mr.G.Sudharsan – YRC : 716
Dr.P.Iyyanar – NSS : 883
Dr.T.Padma – MIS : 995
Sonaversity : 996 & 890
Dr. V.P. Rameshkumaar – PRO : 893
Seminar Hall : 884
Examination Cell : 885
PG Auditorium : 886

Office Conference Hall : 994
Security Cabin : 887
PG Canteen : 889
Fax line (Office) : 888
Fax line (Admission) : 989

Sports Complex:
Mr. Kavi Dass- Physical Director : 911
Guest house I : 912
Guest house II : 913
Girl’s Hostel ( Sports centre) : 802
Mr. Jayachandran – Sonaria Music Club : 914
Medical center : 915
Boys hostel : 804
Ladies hostel : 871

Sona Tech Contact Email IDs

NameEmail ID
Principalprincipal@sonatech.ac.in
MCA Departmentmca@sonatech.ac.in
MBA Departmentmba@sonamgmt.org
CSE Departmentsathiyabhama@sonatech.ac.in
IT Departmentakilandeswari@sonatech.ac.in
CIVIL Departmentcivil@sonatech.ac.in
MECH Departmentmech@sonatech.ac.in
EEE Departmenteee@sonatech.ac.in
ECE UG Departmentece@sonatech.ac.in
ECE PG Departmentecepg@sonatech.ac.in
FT Departmentsonaft@sonatech.ac.in
HRD Departmentsonahrd@sonatech.ac.in
Placement Departmentsonaplacement@sonatech.ac.in
INDIAN STUDENTS ADMISSION
Admissionadmission@sonatech.ac.in
INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION
The Directorfnadmission@sonatech.ac.in

Leave a Reply

How to add comment : 1) Type your comment below. 2) Type your name. 3) Post comment.

www.customercare.gen.in © 2021

Contact Us   Privacy Policy   SiteMap